Housing assessment program begins in two weeks

By Tonia Copeland
Posted 4/28/21

Time is running out for cities taking part in the Rural Housing Readiness Assessment to prepare and assemble their committee.

Seven of 10 Harrison County communities including Dunlap, Little Sioux, Logan, Missouri Valley, Modale, Mondamin, and Woodbine, as well as Harrison County, have agreed to participate in the assessment. The time is quickly approaching for committees representing those communities to meet the first time.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in